GMB Members of Parliament & Candidates

Nationally there our over 80 MPs who are members of GMB and form the GMB Parliamentary Group.

Though the group we have a dialogue with the Government and other MPs over policies and issues that affect GMB members.

GMB MPs within the Southern Region include

Jim Dowd MP – Lewisham West

Clive Efford MP – Eltham

Kate Hoey MP – Vauxhall

Sadiq Khan MP- Tooting

Fiona Mactaggart MP – Slough

Siobhain Mcdonagh MP – Mitcham and Morden

Matthew Pennycook MP – Greenwich and Woolwich

Steve Reed MP – Croydon North

Teresa Pearce MP – Erith and Thamesmead

Chuka Umunna MP – Streatham

GMB London Assembly Members

Val Shawcross AM London Assembly Member for Lambeth and Southwark

Fiona Twycross AM London Assembly Member – Londonwide